ComNpay

Homologation platform

The homologation platform lets you test the ComNpay service on your installation without a contract. You can access it at the following URL: https://homologation.comnpay.com . You cannot make payments using the homologation platform. But if you are happy with our services, you can obviously subscribe to one of our offers.

Account creation

You are already a customer or you simply want to test our services? We suggest that you create an account free of charge to obtain a true virtual TPE in under 30 seconds.

Enter your name or company name, a valid email address and the verification code. An email will be sent to you immediately with your login information (VAD Number/TPE serial number and the Secret Key). Once you have received this information you can login to your account.

If you have forgotten your login details, you can recreate an account with exactly the same email address, the new account will be created and the new login details will be sent to you.

Demonstration accounts are also available, but you cannot make any changes to them. The identifiers for demonstration accounts are as follows:

  • VAD Number : DEMO
  • Secret Key : DEMO
./static/homologation_connexion.png

Functionalities

Our homologation platform includes the same main functionalities as the ComNpay service in production, with 3 main menus:

ComNpay

  • Dashboard: the dashboard displays an overview of the number of transactions and pre-authorisations made using your homologation account, as well as the statuses of the various services (configuration + name of active theme).
./static/homologation-dashboard.png
  • Transactions: this displays the last 10 bank transactions made using your homologation account, and their statuses (accepted or refused).
  • Pre-authorisations: this displays the last 10 pre-authorisations made using your homologation account, and their statuses (open or closed).
  • PSP: as explained in the section on Terminology, PSP enables the customer to be redirected straight to the payment page. By filling in an amount and clicking on Pay, you will be taken to your payment page and can then complete the transaction by entering a fictional bank card such as the one in the image below:
./static/page-paiement.png

Confirm the payment and a message will be displayed showing whether it was successful or not. This transaction will then appear in your dashboard and the list of transactions.

You can also perform error tests by filling in amounts as explained on the PSP test page. You can then test the various error codes and the success of a transaction in the event of an IPN call.

Configuration

  • Activation of 3D Secure: by activating 3D Secure, a customer executing a transaction exceeding a certain amount (set by you) will automatically be taken to a fictional 3D Secure page before being redirected to the payment page. This will enable you to test the behaviour of the service without calling a real page managed by the cardholder's banking establishment.
  • Confirmation message: if this function is active, a confirmation message will be displayed at the end of the payment process
./static/message-confirmation.png
  • Customers receipt: if this function is active, a transaction receipt will be displayed at the end of the payment process.
./static/ticket-paiement.png

Customisation

  • Themes: we provide a number of themes to customise the payment page to your liking. Just select one and click on it to activate it.
  • My payment page: if you wish to customise the theme further, we provide a number of tools to change the colour of the banner, the background of the page, the policy and to add your company’s logo. We also offer more experienced users the ability to change the style sheet itself. All changes made will be displayed in real time on the demonstration page on the right-hand side of your screen. Don't forget to confirm the changes if you are happy with them!
./static/custom-page.png
  • Export configuration : once you have finished customising your page, you can export this configuration to reimport it later during production, on our payment establishment’s website: Afone Paiement.

Test homologation on your website

PSP/Extensions

With your homologation account, all integration functions are available. You can therefore test ComNpay with the various libraries or using the payment modules we provide for the main CMS on the market. (See extensions for CMS).

Your VAD Number and Secret Key will be requested for each of our libraries. Enter the ones you use for your homologation account.

If you use a ComNpay extension for CMS, do not forget to indicate in the module’s administration interface that you are using the homologation gateway, for which the URL is https://secure-homologation.comnpay.com, and fill in the identifiers for your certification account.

API

To use the ComNpay API, you can use the homologation environment web services by calling the URL: https://secure-homologation.comnpay.com:60000/

Lastly, do not forget to return to production after finishing the tests by entering the identifiers sent on subscription to one of our offers, and by changing the gateway type to "production".

ComNpay - Développeur

Plateforme d'homologation

La plateforme d'homologation vous permet de tester notre service ComNpay sur votre installation sans souscrire de contrat. Vous pouvez y accéder grâce à l'URL suivante : https://homologation.comnpay.com . Vous ne pouvez pas encaisser de paiements sur la plateforme d'homologation. Mais si vous êtes satisfait de notre service, vous pouvez évidemment souscrire à l'une de nos offres.

Création de compte

Vous êtes déjà client ou souhaitez simplement tester notre service ? Nous vous proposons de créer un compte gratuitement et d'obtenir un véritable TPE virtuel en moins de 30 secondes.

Renseignez votre nom ou société, un mail valide et le code de vérification. Un mail vous sera envoyé immédiatement, avec vos informations de connexion (VAD Number/Numéro de série du TPE et la Secret Key). Une fois ces informations reçues, vous pouvez vous connecter sur votre compte.

Si vous avez oublié vos informations de connexion, vous pouvez re-créer un compte avec la même adresse mail, un nouveau compte sera créé et des nouveaux identifiants de connexion vous seront envoyés.

Un compte de démonstration est également disponible, mais vous ne pourrez effectuer aucune modification. Les identifiants du compte de démonstration sont les suivants :

  • VAD Number : DEMO
  • Secret Key : DEMO
./static/homologation_connexion.png

Fonctionnalités

Notre plateforme d'homologation reprend les principales fonctionnalités du service ComNpay en production, avec 3 menus principaux :

ComNpay

  • Tableau de bord : le tableau de bord affiche une vue globale du nombre de transactions et pré-autorisations réalisées par l'intermédiaire de votre compte d'homologation, ainsi que l'état des différents services (paramétrage + nom du thème actif).
./static/homologation-dashboard.png
  • Transactions : vous retrouvez ici les 10 dernières transactions bancaires effectuées via votre compte d'homologation, avec l'état de chacune d'entre elles (acceptée ou refusée).
  • Pré-autorisations : vous retrouvez ici les 10 dernières pré-autorisations effectuées via votre compte d'homologation, avec l'état de chacune d'entre elles (ouverte ou clôturée).
  • Test du PSP : comme expliqué dans la section Terminologie, le PSP permet à l'acheteur d'être redirigé directement vers la page de paiement. En renseignant un montant et en cliquant sur Payer, vous arrivez sur notre page de paiement et pourrez conclure la transaction en rentrant une carte bancaire fictive comme sur l'image ci-dessous :
./static/page-paiement.png

Validez le paiement et un message de réussite ou d'échec s'affiche. Cette transaction apparaît alors dans votre tableau de bord et dans la liste des tansactions.

Vous pouvez aussi tester les cas d'erreurs en renseignant un des montants comme expliqué sur la page de test du PSP. Cela permet de tester les différents codes de retours, et la réussite d'une transaction dans le cas d'un appel IPN.

Paramétrage

  • L'activation du 3D Secure : en activant le 3D Secure, un client qui effectue une transaction dépassant un certain montant (fixé par vous même) sera automatiquement redirigé vers une page fictive de 3D Secure avant d'être redirigé vers la page de paiement. Cela vous permet de tester le comportement de ce service sans appeler la véritable page gérée par l'établissement bancaire du porteur de carte.
  • Message de confirmation : si cette fonctionnalité est activée, un message de confirmation est affiché à la fin du processus de paiement.
./static/message-confirmation.png
  • Ticket porteur client : si cette fonctionnalité est activée, un ticket de transaction est affiché à la fin du processus de paiement.
./static/ticket-paiement.png

Personnalisation

  • Thèmes : nous proposons plusieurs thèmes pour personnaliser la page de paiement à votre guise. Il vous suffit juste d'en choisir un et de cliquer dessus pour l'activer.
  • Ma page de paiement : si vous souhaitez aller plus loin dans la personnalisation du thème, nous vous proposons différents outils pour modifier la couleur du bandeau et du fond de la page, la police ou bien ajouter le logo de votre société. Pour les plus expérimentés, nous vous offrons la possibilité de modifier directement la feuille de style. Toutes les modifications appliquées sont affichées en temps réel sur la page de démonstration à droite de votre écran. N'oubliez pas de valider si vous êtes satisfait du résultat !
./static/custom-page.png
  • Export de configuration : une fois la personnalisation de vote page finie, il est possible d'exporter cette configuration pour la ré-importer plus tard en production, sur le site de notre établissement de paiement : Afone Paiement.

Tester l'homologation sur votre site

PSP/Extensions

Avec votre compte d'homologation, toutes les fonctionnalités d'intégration sont disponibles. Vous pouvez donc tester ComNpay avec les différentes librairies ou via les modules de paiements pour les principaux CMS du marché que nous mettons à disposition. (Voir Extensions pour CMS).

Pour chacune de nos librairies, votre VAD Number et votre Secret Key vous seront demandés. Indiquer ceux que vous utilisez pour votre compte d'homologation.

Si vous utilisez une extension ComNpay pour CMS, n'oubliez pas d'indiquer dans l'interface d'administration du module que vous utilisez la passerelle d'homologation dont l'URL est https://secure-homologation.comnpay.com et renseignez les identifiants de votre compte d'homologation.

API

Pour l'utilisation des API ComNpay, vous pouvez utiliser les web services de l'environnement d'homologation en appelant l'URL : https://secure-homologation.comnpay.com:60000/

Enfin, n'oubliez pas de repasser en production une fois les tests finis en indiquant vos identifiants envoyés lors de la souscription à l'une de nos offres et en modifiant le type de passerelle à "production".